Exor Partners Council

The Exor Partners Council is a group of highly successful business leaders representing a wide range of companies, nationalities, backgrounds and experiences. This group brings additional expertise and insights into Exor, to share ideas for potential new business opportunities. The Council consists of:


George Osborne (Chairman) - Partner, Robey Warshaw

Daniel Ek - CEO and Founder, Spotify

Jony Ive - Co-Founder, LoveFrom

Michael Larson - Chief Investment Officer, BMGI

Jorge Paulo Lemann - Co-Founder, 3G Capital

Ruth Porat - Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Alphabet and Google

Mitchell P. Rales - Co-founder & Chairman, Danaher Corporation

Nassef Sawiris - CEO, OCI

Neil Shen - Founding and Managing Partner, Sequoia Capital China

Rob Speyer - President and CEO, Tishman Speyer

Joseph Tsai - Executive Vice Chairman, Alibaba Group

Mike Volpi - Co-Founder, Index Ventures

Ruth Wertheimer - Founder, Owner and Chairwoman, 7-Main